< ARISE Season 4: Songs for Season Four CD - RENEW International

ARISE Season 4: Songs for Season Four CD

12 songs, as suggested for use in the faith-sharing sessions for Season Four. 

To help establish the prayerful atmosphere needed for effective faith sharing, each session of the ARISE process begins and ends with a moment of prayer. The faith-sharing book suggests songs linked to the session theme for each of these moments.

This CD offers all twelve songs suggested for Season Four, "New Heart, New Spirit:"

  1. The Family Prayer Song
  2. How Can I Keep from Singing?
  3. Loving and Forgiving
  4. Transfigure Us, O Lord
  5. We are the Church
  6. Bring Forth the Kingdom
  7. Come and Be Light for Our Eyes
  8. Jesus Christ, Inner Light
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Lover of Us All
  11. Morning has Broken
  12. River of Glory


Topics: Adult Faith Formation, Evangelization

Parish Need: parish renewal, spiritual renewal, evangelization, faith formation

Liturgical Seasons: Lent

Languages Available: English

Who's It For: Small Groups

Parish-Wide Initiative: Component in ARISE Together in Christ Season 4

Duration: 6 sessions

Author: Compilation by RENEW International

Dimensions/size: 5.5 x 5 inches

Publish Date: 2012

© 2022 RENEW International. All Rights Reserved.
RENEW International is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization. Privacy Policy.