< ARISE Season 3: Songs for Season Three CD - RENEW International

ARISE Season 3: Songs for Season Three CD

12 songs, as suggested for use in the faith-sharing sessions for Season Three. 

To help establish the prayerful atmosphere needed for effective faith sharing, each session of the ARISE process begins and ends with a moment of prayer. The faith-sharing book suggests songs linked to the session theme for each of these moments.

This CD offers all twelve songs suggested for Season Three, "In the Footsteps of Christ:"

  1. Christ Be Beside Me
  2. We Walk by Faith
  3. God Has Chosen Me
  4. Take the Word of God with You as You Go
  5. One Bread, One Body
  6. We Are Many Parts
  7. When Love Is Found
  8. I Have Loved You
  9. Lead Me, Lord
  10. The Harvest of Justice
  11. The Cry of the Poor
  12. Whatsoever You Do


Topics: Adult Faith Formation, Evangelization

Parish Need: parish renewal, spiritual renewal, evangelization, faith formation

Languages Available: English

Who's It For: Parish-Wide, Small Groups

Parish-Wide Initiative: Component in ARISE Together in Christ Season 3

Duration: 6 sessions

Author: Compilation by RENEW International

Dimensions/size: 5.5 x 5 inches

Publish Date: 2009

© 2022 RENEW International. All Rights Reserved.
RENEW International is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization. Privacy Policy.