< CELEBRATE: Songs for Faith Sharing (Sacraments) - RENEW International

CELEBRATE: Songs for Faith Sharing (Sacraments)

CELEBRATE: Songs for Faith Sharing
Create a prayerful environment for fruitful faith sharing with this collection of the 12 sacred songs suggested in the CELEBRATE: Sacraments book from the WHY CATHOLIC? Journey through the Catechism series.

This music CD offers recordings of all the songs recommended for the moments of prayer during the faith-sharing sessions:
1. We Come Together (Michael Semana & Norma Catherine)
2. Gather Your People (Bob Hurd)
3. Come to the Table (Tony Galla)
4. Amazing Grace (John Newton)
5. I Give My Life (Michael Semana & Norma Catherine)
6. We Walk by Faith (Marty Haugen)
7. Send Us Your Spirit (David Haas)
8. Eat This Bread (Taizé)
9. Hosea (Gregory Norbet)
10. Every Tear That We Cry (Mark Le Vang)
11. I Commit My Life to You (Mark Le Vang & Norma Catherine)
12. Eye Has Not Seen (Marty Haugen)


Topics: Adult Faith Formation, Evangelization

Parish Need: Enhance the Why Catholic? small-group experience

Languages Available: English

Who's It For: Individuals, Small Groups

Parish-Wide Initiative: Component in Why Catholic? - CELEBRATE

Duration: 12 sessions

Author: Compilation by RENEW International

Dimensions/size: 5.5 x 5 inches

Publish Date: 2008

Updated Date: 2001

© 2022 RENEW International. All Rights Reserved.
RENEW International is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization. Política de privacidad.