< Advent Awakenings CD Songs for Years A, B, C - RENEW International

Advent Awakenings CD Songs for Years A, B, C

To help establish the prayerful atmosphere for effective faith sharing, each session of Advent Awakenings begins and ends with a moment of prayer. This music CD offers songs for these moments, linked to the themes of the sessions.

Track list:
  1. Come, Lord
  2. Come, Lord Jesus
  3. Come, O Long Expected Jesus
  4. Come, True Light
  5. Every Valley
  6. His Name is Joseph
  7. Holy is His Name
  8. Let Me Be Your Bethlehem
  9. My Soul is Thirsting for You, O Lord
  10. My Soul Rejoices
  11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  12. On Jordan’s Bank
  13. People Look East
  14. Prepare the Way
  15. Ready the Way


Topics: Advent/Lent

Parish Need: Music for small groups

Liturgical Seasons: Advent

Languages Available: English

Who's It For: Small Groups, Individuals

Author: Compilation by RENEW International

Dimensions/size: 5.5 x 5 inches

ISBN: 978-1-935532-75-0

Publish Date: 2011

© 2022 RENEW International. All Rights Reserved.
RENEW International is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization. Privacy Policy.